Band Roundup

The following eighth-grade Owensboro Middle School band members were chosen for the 2019-20 All-District band member KMEA District 2 Band Clinic: Kenyatta Chappell, front row, from left, Hailey Benter, Alexis Bartimus, Madalyn Kirk, Brady Lanham, Lucero Mata-Meza, Abby McGehee Bruce, Gracie McLimore Chaffin, Harlee Stinnett, Alex Garcia, Colt Howard, Preston Clark, Colben Settle, Heaven Taylor; second row, Beckett Gilmore, Arlo Johnson, Wilian Menjivar, Roxy Rickard, Luke Wellman, Arthur Zapata Gonzalez, Madison Mulligan, Zachary Leonard, David Daniel, Clay McDonald, Samuel Midgette, Christian Taylor and Guadalupe Munoz.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.